Take My Hand: For the Ones Who Suffer (like Robyn)

I was so very sad to hear about Robyn Williams taking his own life.  I always find it much sadder when someone takes their own life, simply because there is a part of me that can understand how low a person needs to get before they can decide that life would be better if they were not in it.  I have had bad times and I have been very low, luckily, I have always found my way back.  Others are lost in the darkness.

I wrote this post a while back thinking of the people out there who just need someone to tell them that they understand and that they care.  I wish I could take away the suffering other people feel and I put that compassionate thought out into the world often.

http://justbeverity.wordpress.com/2014/03/02/take-my-hand/

One thought on “Take My Hand: For the Ones Who Suffer (like Robyn)

Leave a Reply

