Share Your World – 2014 Week 13

http://ceenphotography.com/

 

I will be post four different questions each week for you to answer.  There are two ways which you can participate.

  1. Create a  Share Your World  post.  Then post the link to your blog in my comment box or leave your answers in the comments box of my blog.
  2. To make it easy for others to check out your photos, title your blog post “Share Your World” tag.
  3. Remember to Follow My Blog to get your weekly reminders.

I usually will respond to your entry on your blog, rather than on my page.

Click here for my Share Your World page and for past weeks answers.

 

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? 

I believe that anything is possible.  Our understanding of the universe is all theoretical, which means there are unlimited possibilities for existence including other living beings on other planets.  Personally I don’t expect to meet any in this lifetime, but life has a way of surprising you.

What type of pet or pets do not want to have?

I love cats, my sister has cats and I adore them.  If I was to have a pet I would have a cat.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

My favourite colour is blue, but I wouldn’t be a blue crayon.  There is just something I love about red crayon.  If I was a pencil I would be black and if I was paint I would be midnight blue.

What type of transportation would you be? Why?

What a strange concept!  I can honestly say I have never considered this question before.  If it is metaphorical I would be an electric motorbike.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up

I am grateful for receiving an award on WordPress last week and for all the new followers and comments since.  I am looking forward to spending a day with my dear friend Dot on Saturday looking around second hand stores. I would really love a desk and although I cannot really afford to buy one this month, I am still going to enjoy looking!

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 13

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 13 | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

