Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy: Myself

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/31/prompt-drives-me-crazy/

What drives me crazy is when people do not give you all of the information.  Like saying the closing date for a competition is today, but not stating a time so that now I have spent several days and all of tonight working on a story that may not be accepted.

I also drive myself crazy by always leaving these things to the last minute and always missing some important detail that means all my hard work has been for nothing!  Well not for nothing, truthfully I actually love the story and if they decide they cannot accept it, I will post it on here for everyone to enjoy.  Every cloud….  (I still feel like crying right now).

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy: Myself

  1. Pingback: What Drives Me Crazy? | 3rdculturechildren

  2. Pingback: I hate that I have become Ross from friends | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  3. Pingback: Daily prompt: She drives me crazy | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: Not That Kind Of Marriage | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

