Take My Hand

I want to put my arms around the earth and hold it close.

I want to gently take my hand and turn your head the other way so that you can see what I see.

I want to hold up a magic mirror that shows you the face that I see.

I want you to know that actually it will all be alright, not in the end, but now if you just let it be.

I want you to let you know that you are forgiven and I understand.

I want to see your eyes smile in mine.

I want you to know that all the best people have doubts and questions and fears.

I want you to know that I am sorry, that I care and that I wish I could take your suffering away.

I want you to be happy and loved and loving.

I want to make you believe that it is possible and that it is right.

I want you to know that you are not alone and never will be.

I want to make you understand that there are no endings, only changes and they will always be unknown.

Take my hand, I can take you on a journey and show you what I see.

imagesCAWJ5OZY

3 thoughts on “Take My Hand

  1. Pingback: Take My Hand: For the Ones Who Suffer (like Robyn) | Just Be V

Leave a Reply

